This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

We are closed for staff training from 1pm on the following dates:

QUEST SESSIONS - CLOSING FROM 1PM ONWARDS

  • Wednesday 9th November 2017

  • Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • Wednesday 14th February 2018  closing at 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018 closing at 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • Wednesday 10th October 2018  closing at 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018

  • Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Wednesday 13th February 2019  closing at 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019

PATIENT PARTICIPATION GROUPS

To be confirmed

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website